It’s been a year…

Today I’m celebrating my 1st blogiversary. Yes, it’s been a year since I began this blog and in this time I have learned so much from my personal experience (mistakes), my fellow bloggers and from God’s word. I have to say it’s been quite a journey but well worth the effort and I don’t know if I could have grown so much this year without having this blog to keep up. Today I am interested to know what you, my reader, have gotten from The Damsel’s Retreat, so if you don’t mind, I would love to have your feedback (don’t be shy).

It would be really helpful if you would email me at thedamselsretreat(at)gmail.com with the following information:

  • Rate this blog on a scale of 1-10
  • Share something you’ve learned from this blog
  • Tell which post was your favorite
  • Let me know 1 thing you don’t like about this blog (nicely please)
  • Tell one topic that you would like me to write about
  • Let me know if you’d be interested in writing a guest post.

I’m so grateful to all my wonderful readers for your encouragement this past year and I love getting all your comments! I would appreciate your prayers and continued support.

God bless you all!

Moriah

2 thoughts on “It’s been a year…

    • Thanks so much Adelina! It’s only by the grace of God and encouraging people like you that I didn’t give up a long time ago:) Yes, I’m really looking forward to getting some helpful feedback that will enable me to enhance and refine this blog.
      ~Yours truly

Leave a Reply

