10 Facts You’d Never Know About Me

I’ve decided that instead of lecturing you guys all the time, I’m going to throw in a couple short/fun/personal posts every once in a while so y’all don’t get tired of me and unsubscribe πŸ˜‰

Do you ever feel like you’re the only one who ever… anything? Okay, ’cause I do all the time. Probably because I don’t socialize much.. but that’s another story. So here I’ve listed 10 random facts about me…

1. Everything in my inbox is marked as read. ALWAYS. I can’t live with a messy inbox.

2. I don’t usually get tired of a song until after I’ve completely memorized it.

3. I love typing almost as much as I love writing itself. Is that okay?

4. When I’m in social settings I spend most of my time studying people’s personalities… which makes me seem really shy.

5. I live in my mind and have probably had more imaginary conversations than real life ones.

6. My day is never complete without a workout.

7. Being the center of attention is super stressful for me. I can’t stand it.

8. It’s hard for me to sit down long enough to watch a whole movie. I don’t know how other people do it.

9. I carry a weapon everywhere I go and I apologize if that freaks you out.

10. I’m way more comfortable writing than talking.

So that’s it! Hey, if we have anything in common, comment down below and we’ll share the awesomeness!! Oh, and if you haven’t subscribed yet, please do. You have no idea what you’re missing out on!

Have an fantastic day!

Blessings,

Moriah

6 thoughts on “10 Facts You’d Never Know About Me

  1. Let’s see, numbers 1, 3, 5, 7, 9, and 10 all apply to me. I almost said #2 too, but that’s not really true because even after I know all the words to a song, I still keep listening to it over and over and over. πŸ™‚

    • Cool! I guess I’m not the only one after all πŸ™‚ I tend to learn any song I like by heart and I still love songs from years ago as well πŸ™‚ Thanks for stopping by Hanna!

Leave a Reply

