Happy Thanksgiving!!

It’s a busy time of year and I’m not immune to any of it. There’s cooking to be done, a house to prepare, relatives to visit with and a host of other seasonal activities. But in passing I wanted to stop and wish all of my lovely readers a very happy thanksgiving. It may not be the easiest time of year but I don’t doubt it’s one of the most joyous. There’s nothing like stuffing yourself with turkey and pie! But the most important part is always the memories…

If you have a moment, please comment and share a favorite Thanksgiving memory, activity or recipe.

Blessings,

Moriah

2 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!!

  1. Sarah says:

    Happy Thanksgiving! I want to say I’m thankful for your blog and am excited each time you post something new. My favorite Thanksgiving memory is reading all of the books about the Pilgrims that we only get out at Thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

