Hey hey – 4 year blogiversary

It’s been a while.

To any of you who still read this blog, you know I’ve taken a (looong) break.

Unfortunately, I don’t currently have a plan to get back to blogging.

Life has been absolutely insane. I’ve been working a lot and finishing out my junior year.

Basically learning a lot about life.

What have y’all been up to?? I’d love to hear from you!

AND… if/when I get back to blogging (probably on a new site) I will definitely let y’all know. Meanwhile, thanks so much for the love and the encouragement that you have all been over the years.

So, because no one will see this anyways 😉 HAPPY.. BLOG BIRTHDAY TO MYSELF!!

(don’t judge)

Love y’all!!

Blessings,

Moriah

8 thoughts on “Hey hey – 4 year blogiversary

  1. Happy Blog-irthday! 😘 You are a fantastic young lady, Moriah. Here’s some advice my Poppy gave to me: “Don’t forget who you are & don’t forget *whose* you are.” ❤️

  2. Katherine H says:

    I’ve missed reading your blog lately! It’s really encouraging to find that, even when it seems like it, I’m not the only one in the world who is trying to serve God. Thanks for being such a great example!

    • Aww, that’s sweet of you to say! And yes, I completely understand the feeling. Don’t worry, there’s more out there than you know and we each gotta do our part. God bless!

  3. Sarah H says:

    I’ve enjoyed your blog so much! I do hope that you’ll blog again sometime in the future. You’ve encouraged me and inspired me many times. God bless!

Leave a Reply

